• Anirban Lahiri wins SAIL OPENS at Historical Delhi Golf Club. Prize money US$ 300,000.00
  • Chiragh Kumar Rolex Player of the Year Award Winner. Takes home over Rs 3.7 million in prize money for the season
  • Louis Philippe Cup 07 - 10 March 2012 at Karnataka Golf Association. Prize money US$ 300,000
  • Surya Nepal Masters 14 - 17 March 2012 at Gokerna Golf Resort Prize Money Rs. 25 Lac
Golf Courses in India
India Golf Tours

Indiagolftours.com Bringing you the Best Golfing Experience in India!

India offers some of the greatest golfing challenges including world class designer golf courses and other golf courses with historical importance, yet unexplored but certainly a golfers delight.

There are a stunningly diverse range of golf courses in India to please everyone and indiagolftours.com brings you the best custom Golf Tours in India..

Golf in India read more »



Indiagolftours.com is a member of IAGTO (International Association of Golf Tour Operators) and a professional golf travel company offering Golfing Holidays for golf tee times and golf packages for golf courses in India & abroad.

more about us »